I am the silent type. *really (?)*

Please, please, just pllllllease;

never ever get me wrong.

I’m who I am. Which is somepne who is really expressive when it comes to discussions in groups. I HATE it the most when I am unable to say what I want to say; especially when it comes to responding to a person’s comment or views. I’m liddat. I am the type of person who wants to respond to every opinion, views, suggestion, critics, and even hateful comments that she heard.

Well okay not really ‘every’. Depending on my mood and mind state. But still.

The thing is I am still not and maybe never comfortable of announcing my views in public. I prefer to be just a silent reader or listener—and then responding silently and directly to the person who says it in the first place; anonymously. Or at least known only by him/her. And let him/her do the job afterwards.

Please don’t get me wrong. I fail, and I do really mean FAIL interpersonal skills. Never really good at it even after countless practices sobs. I am not really vocal, but yeah sometimes my poor little mind just forgets who she us and go say things in public. Maluuuu.

Not saying that it is wrong to be vocal in public; no no no, it is even the best way sometimes to deal with an issue. I personally adore those who can speak in public. Salute.

But in the meantime, I guess I’ll stay being me; expressive, but silent.

p/s: thank you for anyone of you, who listens that time. And especially those who responds. I appreciate it. Very much.

🙂

Komen, Kritik, Kirim Salam, Kirim Duit, Silakan~